News Archive 2009-2018

2015 Reunion Convocation Remarks by President Barry Mills, Senator Angus King, Honorees Archives

This year’s celebration on May 30 featured remarks by President Barry Mills ’72 and Senator Angus S. King Jr. H’07, and the presentation of Bowdoin’s most prestigious alumni recognition awards. This year’s recipients included Leo Dunn ’75, winner of the Alumni Service Award; Distinguished Educator Awardees Bernie Fortier ’79 and Cheryl Foster ’83; and Common Good Award winners Don Krogstad ’65 and Mary Ann Villari ’75.