News Archive 2009-2018

Bowdoin Music Collective’s Winter Showcase Archives

Singer-songwriters, guitarists, keyboardists and several bands performed at a recent Bowdoin Music Collective show at Jack Magee’s Pub.

The musicians, in order of performance:

Acoustic Acts: Grace Punzalan, Miranda Hall, Sophie Brunt, Matt Leventhal, Sam Kyzivat, Osa Omoregie, Sky Monaco, Veronica Verdin, Evan Montilla, and Calvin Park

(unnamed band): Erin Fitzpatrick, Walker Kennedy, Emily Tucker

The Quick Fix: Dave Ruuska, Jack Mitchell. Dylan Devenyi, Sam Dodge

Treefarm: Sky Monaco, Evan Montilla, Ryan Riveros, Arindam Jurakhan, Greg Stasiw

The Oklahomies: Evan Montilla, Harry Rube, Ryan Riveros, Greg Stasiw