News Archive 2009-2018

NESCAC Announces Spring All-Academic, All-Sportsmanship Honorees Archives

Hubbard Hall


The New England Small College Athletic Conference has announced its All-Academic and All-Sportsmanship honorees for the spring season.

Five senior student-athletes received laurels in both categories as Caroline Dewar, Emily French, Nathan Fritts, Emily Lombardi and Riker Wikoff collected All-Academic and All-Sportsmanship recognition. In all, 81 Polar Bears earned All-Academic honors while eight were named All-Sportsmanship.