News Archive 2009-2018

Samantha Collins ’11, Sarah Pritzker ’11, Prof. Charles Dorn Receive Campus Compact Awards Archives

(L. to r.) Samantha Collins '11, Charles Dorn, Sarah Pritzker '11

Seniors Samantha Collins and Sarah Pritzker, and Associate Professor of Education Charles Dorn have been chosen to receive Maine Campus Compact Awards.

Maine Campus Compact is a consortium of 18 higher education institutions dedicated to promoting community service, civic engagement and service learning in higher education.